Armin van Buuren’s globally syndicated A State Of Trance radio show hit 1000 episodes in 2021 — and the celebration continues with a brand new, collab-focused album, A State of Trance FOREVER.

The 12-track collection leads with Armin’s official ASOT 1000 Anthem “Turn The World Into A Dancefloor,” followed up by massive, trance-infused collaborations with Sander van Doorn, Rank 1, Paul Oakenfold, Aly & Fila, Push, Jorn van Deynhoven, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Susana and more.

Armin shares of his ASOT journey:

I started A State Of Trance to share the music I love with people from all over the world, and I’m so proud that it turned into a full-blown community for everyone who loves Trance music. A State Of Trance has not only allowed me to stay in touch with my fans and share my own music, but also to spotlight the established and up-and-coming artists I admire.

He also speaks on the FOREVER project:

For ASOT 1000, I wanted to do something special. So I decided to do a collaboration album with some of my favorite artists and sat down with them to create trance tracks that will last the fans at least another thousand episodes. We have put a lot of love in these records and hope you will have a blast listening to them, especially since there will be more albums to come in the ‘A State Of Trance FOREVER’ series.

Listen below and stay updated with all ASOT happenings here.

Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance FOREVER



Photo via Ivan Meneses for Insomniac Events

This article was first published on Your EDM. Source: Armin van Buuren Continues ASOT 1000 Celebration with ‘A State of Trance FOREVER’ Album [LISTEN]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *